H+ : The digital divide

Feeling crap so I’m in bed at 7pm watching H+ on my iPad. H+: The digital divide is a science fiction YouTube mini-series set in a future where humans have implants to be online all the time, until a devastating virus hits.

I’d heard about it a while ago, it started in 2012. I’m not far through but definitely recommend it so far. It also suits the short attention span that I have right now.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

