To do list: 15 things I want to do

1. Do more exercise
2. Send overdue presents to friends with not so tiny babies anymore
3. Buy yarn
4. Knit. Finish knitting promised presents. Knit myself something.
5. Read for pleasure
6. Hang up paintings around the house
7. Do some serious decluttering around the house
8. Go shoe shopping (one of my most hated tasks)
9. Go op shopping for work clothes
10. Paint the interior doors (have been living with hideous metallic paint doors for 1.5 years!)
11. Cook more
12. Get bike serviced. Start doing some proper riding again
13. LIANZA professional registration
14. Get my drivers licence (embarrassing yes)
15. Relax.

Alright, it’s now the weekend and I am going out for a nice dinner with N’s sister and partner. I guess that one fits under number 15! The others I might get started on tomorrow…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to To do list: 15 things I want to do

  1. Pingback: To do list: 15 things I want to do | Jackie of No Trade

Leave a Reply

