Blog June: The start. A start.

I have Been intrigued by Blog June for the last few years, but have always found an excuse not to join in (generally related to work/life balance).

I’m not a blogger, never have been. Can I keep it up for a month? If I make it through will I ever want to blog again, or will I be hooked? Only one way to find out!

Today it’s a beautiful day, milky sunshine and the first official day of winter. It is a long weekend and I am stuck inside finishing the last assignment of my masters.

I have a running tally of all the things I’m going to do when I finish and can focus my attention on things other than homework. The list is getting long.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

